Events Calendar

Programme subject to change

All our events are kindly supported by Autodesk.

Next event:

Wednesday 17th October
with Green Man Gaming
Leeds

Thursday 22nd November
Leeds
Game Republic & GaMaYo events
#GameDevDay 5

Tuesday 11th December
Game Republic Christmas Party & Quiz
Leeds

Wednesday 23rd January
GRVR, Sheffield

Wednesday 6th February
Game Republic industry dinner at the Yorkshire Games Festival
Bradford
Sponsored by Red Kite Games

Thursday 21st February
Venue TBC

Thursday 28th March 
Venue TBC

Thursday 18th April
Venue TBC

Thursday 9th May
Game Republic/GaMaYo GameDevDay 6
Part of the Leeds International Festival

Wednesday 3rd June
Venue TBC
Game Republic Student Showcase